Meet and Greet — July 21 & 22

Upcoming Meet & Greet events: Saturday, July 21, 11-1 @ Petsmart, River & Orange Grove: Aspen. Sunday, July 22, 11-1 @ Petco, 22nd & Harrison: Cadence, London, and Zander.     https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — July 14

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Saturday, July 14, 11-1 @ Petsmart, Broadway & Pantano: Aspen and London.   https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — July 8

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Sunday July 8, 11-1 @ Petsmart, Grant and Swan: Cadence, London, and Mex.    https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — July 1

Upcoming Meet & Greet events: Sunday, July 1, 11-1 @ Petco, Green Valley: London and Mex.   https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — June 23 & 24

Upcoming Meet & Greet events: Saturday, June 23, 11-1 @ Petsmart, River & Orange Grove: Aspen and Cadence. Sunday June 24, 11-1 @ Petco, 22nd & Harrison:  Ernie and London.     https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — June 16

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Saturday, June 16, 11-1 @ Petsmart, River & Orange Grove: Ernie, London, and Mex.    https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — June 9 & 10

Upcoming Meet & Greet events: Saturday, June 9, 11-1 @ Petsmart Broadway & Pantano: Houdini, London, and Magpie. Sunday, June 10, 11-1:@ Petsmart, Grant & Swan: Bobbie, Checkers, and Tali.       https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — June 2

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Saturday, June 2, 11-1 @ Antigone: Bobbie. https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — June 3

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Sunday June 3, 11-1 @ Petco Green Valley:  Magpie, Cadence, Checkers, and Mex.     https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — May 26 & 27

Upcoming Meet & Greet events: Saturday, May 26, 11-1 @ Petsmart, River & Orange Grove: Magpie. Sunday, May 27, 11-1 @ Petco, Harrison & 22nd: Marci, Tali, Mex, Houdini.      https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...