Meet and Greet — Mar 3

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Sunday, March 3, 11-1 @ Petco, Green Valley: Linkin. https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/  

More...

Meet and Greet — Feb 2

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Saturday, February 2 11am-1pm @ Antigone Bookstore: Gus and Linkin.   https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/  

More...

Meet and Greet — Sept 1 & 2

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Meet & Greet Saturday, September 1, 11-1 @ Antigone: Zander. Meet & Greet Sunday, September 2, 11-1 @ Green Valley Petco: Dragon and London.    https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — June 23 & 24

Upcoming Meet & Greet events: Saturday, June 23, 11-1 @ Petsmart, River & Orange Grove: Aspen and Cadence. Sunday June 24, 11-1 @ Petco, 22nd & Harrison:  Ernie and London.     https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — Dec 23

Meet & Greet Saturday, December 23, 11-1, Petsmart @ River & Orange Grove: Zorba and Nadia     More info: https://sagreys.org/events/ Available hounds: https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — Dec 16 (update)

Meet & Greet Saturday, December 16, 11-1, Petsmart @ River & Orange Grove: Satmika & Coyota    More info: https://sagreys.org/events/ Available hounds: https://sagreys.org/available-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — Nov 25 & 26

Meet & Greet Saturday, November 25 @ Petsmart, River & Orange Grove: Satmika and Coyota.   Meet & Greet Sunday, November 26 @ Petco, Old Spanish Trail & Harrison: Mayra, LaYaqui, and Dynomite.      More info: https://sagreys.org/events/

More...