Meet and Greets — Sept 21 & 22

Upcoming Meet & Greet events…  Saturday, September 21, 11-1 @ Petsmart, River & Orange Grove: DeNiro. Sunday, September 22, 11-1 @ Petco, Old Spanish Trail & 22nd: DeNiro & Kappy. https://sagreys.org/events/https://sagreys.org/our-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — Sept 7

Upcoming Meet & Greet events…  Saturday, September 7, 11-1 @ Antigone: Kappy and DeNiro. https://sagreys.org/events/https://sagreys.org/our-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — August 25

Upcoming Meet & Greet event… Sunday, August 25, 11-1 @ Petco, 22nd and Old Spanish Trail: DeNiro (11-12), Apollo, and Elliot. https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/our-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — August 17

Upcoming Meet & Greet events…  Saturday, August 17, 11-12 @ Petsmart, River and Orange Grove: introducing DeNiro! https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/our-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — July 6 & 7 (Updated)

Upcoming Meet & Greet events…  Saturday, July 6, 11-1 @ Antigone – Kappy. Sunday, July 7, 11-1 @ Green Valley Petco – CANCELLED!   https://sagreys.org/events/https://sagreys.org/our-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — June 15

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Saturday, June 15, 11-1 @ Petsmart, River & Orange Grove: Lucia (LuLu). https://sagreys.org/events/https://sagreys.org/our-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — June 1 & 2

Upcoming Meet & Greet events: Saturday, June 1, 11-1 @ Antigone: Kappy; Sunday, June 2, 11-1 @ Green Valley Petco: Lucia (Lulu).   https://sagreys.org/events/https://sagreys.org/our-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — May 18

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Saturday, May 18, 11-1 @ Petsmart, River and Orange Grove – Lucia (Lulu) and Kappy   https://sagreys.org/events/https://sagreys.org/our-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — May 5

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Sunday, May 5, 11-1 @ Green Valley Petco: Lucia (LuLu). https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/our-hounds/

More...

Meet and Greet — Apr 28

Upcoming Meet & Greet event: Sunday, April 28, 11-1 @ Petco, Old Spanish Trail and Harrison: LuLu (Lucia), Sooner, and Kappy.    https://sagreys.org/events/ https://sagreys.org/our-hounds/

More...