Contact Us

Southern Arizona Greyhound Adoption
1517 N. Wilmot Road, Box 175
Tucson, AZ 85712
520.955.7421

Board of Directors

John Clark – President (president@sagreys.org)

Ivan Milensky – Vice President (vice.president@sagreys.org)

Anne Lopez - Secretary (secretary@sagreys.org)

Anne Marie King – Treasurer (treasurer@sagreys.org)

Taryn Westergaard  – Operations Director (operations@sagreys.org)

Adrianne Regrutto – Fund Development Director (fundraising@sagreys.org)

Vacant – Outreach Director (events@sagreys.org)

Vacant – Volunteer Director (volunteer@sagreys.org)

Lorre Wisham – Communications Director (communications@sagreys.org)


Webmaster - web@sagreys.org